Where family time begins

Call us today t 01524 791683

Cockerham Sands Country Park t 01524 751387

e bookings@sixarchescaravanpark.co.uk

e bookings@sixarchescaravanpark.co.uk

Explore Six Arches Caravan Park...

Select one of the options from the menu below

News & Events

All the latest goings on at Country Holiday Parks. All offers subject to availability. Offers are limited and maybe withdrawn at any time. New bookings only. No other discounts will apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

MARCH ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 2nd March Our Resident DJ
Saturday 3rd March Ricky Howard Brilliant Male Vocalist
Friday 9th March DJ Jeff
Saturday 10th March Leanne James Great Female Vocalist
Friday 16th March DJ Jeff
Saturday 17th March ST PATRICKS NIGHT

Twin Falls

DRINKS PROMOTION

Brilliant 2 Man Irish Duo

Friday 23rd March Mark T Terrific Vocalist
Saturday 24th March Jilly Sensational Vocalist
Kids Disco and Games every Saturday 7.15pm to 8.00pm
EASTER WEEKEND
Thursday 29th March Max Peters Super Vocalist
Friday 30th March Roger Lee Brilliant Vocalist
Saturday 31st March The Humbuckers back by popular demand
Sunday 1st April

Kids Painted Easter Egg Competition

and Easter Bonnet Parade from 1pm

Children’s Entertainer at 1.30pm

BOB WOODING

Lloyd and Sylvester   (Soul/Tamla)

BINGO every Friday and Saturday throughout March

See more details

Cabaret Room at Six Arches

Our resident DJ hosts live entertainment and bingo in the cabaret room every weekend throughout the Season and more frequently during peak times. A varied programme of entertainment is organised to suit most tastes. In addition a number of themed nights are offered and everybody is welcome to join in.

We have a snooker table and dart board in the upstairs bar. Children are welcome in the club on most nights when seating is available, they must be accompanied by a parent or a guardian at all times.

See more details