Where family time begins

Six Arches Caravan Park t 01524 791683

Call us today t 01524 751387

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

Explore Cockerham Sands Caravan Park...

Select one of the options from the menu below

News & Events

All the latest goings on at Country Holiday Parks. All offers subject to availability. Offers are limited and maybe withdrawn at any time. New bookings only. No other discounts will apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

SEPTEMBER ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 6th September Nicole Jay Outstanding Female Vocalist
Saturday 7th September Rob Keen Excellent Entertainer
Friday 13th September Jay Irving Brilliant Male Vocalist
Saturday 14th September Caution Dynamic 2 Girl Duo
Friday 20th September Sarah E Kemp Excellent Entertaining Personality Vocalist
Saturday 21st September Finbarr Smith Exceptional Male Vocalist
Friday 27th September James Loughlin Excellent Male Singer Performing Swing, Soul & Pop
Saturday 28th September The Merzees Brilliant Beatles Tribute Party Duo

Why not book a caravan and make the most of the entertainment

We have some good offers on so call us on

01524 751387 for further details

 

See more details

OCTOBER ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 4th October Damon Noones 80’s Show Excellent Male Vocalist
Saturday 5th October Dalya Gorgeous Young Female Vocalist
Friday 11th October Alistair Sings Soul Superb Soul & Motown Show
Saturday 12th October Brian Brodie Outstanding Young Top Performer
Friday 18th October James Marsh Sensational One Man Show
Saturday 19th October Chris Blackburn 80’s Night Brilliant 80’s Tribute Act
Friday 25th October Stevie M Tremendous Guitar Vocalist
Saturday 26th October Dance Inc Dynamic Party Party

 

An absolute fantastic month of entertainment, why not book a caravan

We have some great offers on.

Call us on 01524 751387 for further details

 

See more details

AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT

Thursday 1st August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 2nd August Gary Daniels Terrific Male Vocalist
Saturday 3rd August (GALA DAY) Jed Stone

Paula Ann

Comedian

Sassy Female Vocalist

Thursday 8th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 9th August In Blue Excellent Boy/Girl Duo
Saturday 10th August Now 80’s Excellent 2 Girl 80’s Show
Thursday 15th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 16th August Jessica Stretton Superb Female Singer
Saturday 17th August Neil Ross & Impact Fantastic STAR NIGHT
Thursday 22nd August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 23rd August Michael Anthony Excellent Young Male Vocalist
Saturday 24th August Crawford & Brown Excellent 2 Boy Pop Duo
Sunday 25th August A Box Full Of Sparks Brilliant 3 Piece Party Band
Thursday 29th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 30th August Linda Lacey Superb Female Entertainer
Saturday 31st August James Franklyn Fantastic Artist

Bank Holiday Weekend in Red

Why not book one of our fantastic caravans and enjoy the entertainment

Call the office on 01524 751387 for the latest offers

See more details

SPECIAL OFFERS

We have some great offers on our 2 and 3 bedroom caravans

All with double glazing and central heating

All with free WIFI

Live entertainment Friday and Saturday Evening along with Bingo on both nights

Call us on 01524 751387 for further details

 

See more details

JULY ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 5th July Natalie Jaxx Fantastic Female Personality Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 6th July The Humbuckers Lively 2 Boy Duo
Friday 12th July Andrew Geater Fantastic Male Vocalist
Saturday 13th July Jessica B Sensational Young Vocalist
Friday 14th July Stevie M Superb Guitar / Vocalist
Saturday 15th July Colin Gibson Tremendous Soul Vocalist
Friday 16th July Richie Superb Female Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 17th July Slingback Dynamic Act
See more details