Where family time begins

Six Arches Caravan Park t 01524 791683

Call us today t 01524 751387

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

Explore Cockerham Sands Caravan Park...

Select one of the options from the menu below

News & Events

All the latest goings on at Country Holiday Parks. All offers subject to availability. Offers are limited and maybe withdrawn at any time. New bookings only. No other discounts will apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

JUNE ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 31st May Dee Maycee Fabulous Female Vocalist
Saturday 1st June Nik Turner Brilliant Young Entertainer
Friday 7th June Jason Ashton Superb Male Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 8th June Foxed Up Male/Female Fantastic Duo
Friday 14th June Max Peters Fabulous Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 15th June The Aim Brilliant Soul & Motown
Friday 21st June Alsihas 80’s Show Brilliant Entertainer
Saturday 22nd June Andy Otley Excellent Male Vocalist

As seen on “The Voice”

Friday 28th June Danny King Terrific Male Guitar/Vocalist
Saturday 29th June Scott Wilkes Superb Young Male Vocal Entertainer
See more details

MAY ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 3rd May Dani L Terrific Female Vocalist
Saturday 4th May Back to Back Award winning Boy/Girl Duo
Sunday 5th May Alison D Female Cabaret Show
Friday 10th May Rebecca Excellent Female Vocalist

as seen on X Factor

Saturday 11th May Tony Kaye Gary Barlow Tribute
Friday 17th May Rick E/A Terrific Male Guitar Vocalist
Saturday 18th May Mark Tedin Young lively Male Vocalist
Friday 24th May Martin Cooper 80s Show Dynamic Male Vocalist
Saturday 25th May Donna Elson Dynamic Female Comedian/Entertainer

Absolutely Fantastic

Sunday 26th May Chris Maloney X Factor Finalist 2012
See more details

APRIL 2019 ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 5th April Louise Jones Superb Female Vocalist
Saturday 6th April Robin Lee Quality Soul & Motown
Friday 12th April Paul Hand Modern Male Vocalist
Saturday 13th April Storm Duo Male/Female Vocalist/Guitar
Thursday 18th April Leanne James Lively Female Vocalist
Friday 19th April  Warren Michaels Lively Young Male Vocalist
Saturday 20th April Genetics Superb Boy/Girl Keys/Vocal
Sunday 21st April The Great Damondo Childrens Entertainer in the afternoon
Lloyd & Sylvester Sensational Soul Tamia Tribute Show in the evening
Friday 26th April Paul Jordan Excellent Male Guitar Vocalist
Saturday 27th April Martyn Vegas Excellent Male Vocalist

 

The highlighted is our Easter Programme with an Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Bonnet Parades for the Children and Adults on Easter Sunday

Book your holiday before the 31st March and receive a 10% discount

See more details

DISCOUNT MAY & JUNE

Book before 16th May 2019 and receive £25 discount off a 3 night or 7 night break from holidays used between 10th May 2019 and completed by 29th July 2019.

We also have offers on throughout May and June

Please call 01524 751387 for further details

our 3 bedroom caravans are new for 2019 and all our caravans have free WIFI

 

See more details

MARCH 2019 ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 2nd March Bev Williams Fabulous Female Pop Vocalist
Saturday 9th March Nick Miller Excellent Male Vocalist
Saturday 16th March The Coachmen Sensational Irish Band
Saturday 23rd March Charleigh Lively Female Vocalist
Saturday 30th March **  STAR NIGHT  ** Fantastic evening of entertainment with 3 acts to entertain you
See more details