Where family time begins

Six Arches Caravan Park t 01524 791683

Call us today t 01524 751387

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

e bookings@cockerhamsands.co.uk

Explore Cockerham Sands Caravan Park...

Select one of the options from the menu below

News & Events

All the latest goings on at Country Holiday Parks. All offers subject to availability. Offers are limited and maybe withdrawn at any time. New bookings only. No other discounts will apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT

Thursday 1st August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 2nd August Gary Daniels Terrific Male Vocalist
Saturday 3rd August (GALA DAY) Jed Stone

Paula Ann

Comedian

Sassy Female Vocalist

Thursday 8th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 9th August In Blue Excellent Boy/Girl Duo
Saturday 10th August Now 80’s Excellent 2 Girl 80’s Show
Thursday 15th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 16th August Jessica Stretton Superb Female Singer
Saturday 17th August Neil Ross & Impact Fantastic STAR NIGHT
Thursday 22nd August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 23rd August Michael Anthony Excellent Young Male Vocalist
Saturday 24th August Crawford & Brown Excellent 2 Boy Pop Duo
Sunday 25th August A Box Full Of Sparks Brilliant 3 Piece Party Band
Thursday 29th August Damon Noones Excellent Male Vocal Entertainer
Friday 30th August Linda Lacey Superb Female Entertainer
Saturday 31st August James Franklyn Fantastic Artist

Bank Holiday Weekend in Red

Why not book one of our fantastic caravans and enjoy the entertainment

Call the office on 01524 751387 for the latest offers

See more details

SPECIAL OFFERS

We have some great offers on our 2 and 3 bedroom caravans

All with double glazing and central heating

All with free WIFI

Live entertainment Friday and Saturday Evening along with Bingo on both nights

Call us on 01524 751387 for further details

 

See more details

JULY ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 5th July Natalie Jaxx Fantastic Female Personality Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 6th July The Humbuckers Lively 2 Boy Duo
Friday 12th July Andrew Geater Fantastic Male Vocalist
Saturday 13th July Jessica B Sensational Young Vocalist
Friday 14th July Stevie M Superb Guitar / Vocalist
Saturday 15th July Colin Gibson Tremendous Soul Vocalist
Friday 16th July Richie Superb Female Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 17th July Slingback Dynamic Act
See more details

JUNE ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 31st May Dee Maycee Fabulous Female Vocalist
Saturday 1st June Nik Turner Brilliant Young Entertainer
Friday 7th June Jason Ashton Superb Male Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 8th June Foxed Up Male/Female Fantastic Duo
Friday 14th June Max Peters Fabulous Vocal Entertainer
Saturday 15th June The Aim Brilliant Soul & Motown
Friday 21st June Alsihas 80’s Show Brilliant Entertainer
Saturday 22nd June Andy Otley Excellent Male Vocalist

As seen on “The Voice”

Friday 28th June Danny King Terrific Male Guitar/Vocalist
Saturday 29th June Scott Wilkes Superb Young Male Vocal Entertainer
See more details

MAY ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 3rd May Dani L Terrific Female Vocalist
Saturday 4th May Back to Back Award winning Boy/Girl Duo
Sunday 5th May Alison D Female Cabaret Show
Friday 10th May Rebecca Excellent Female Vocalist

as seen on X Factor

Saturday 11th May Tony Kaye Gary Barlow Tribute
Friday 17th May Rick E/A Terrific Male Guitar Vocalist
Saturday 18th May Mark Tedin Young lively Male Vocalist
Friday 24th May Martin Cooper 80s Show Dynamic Male Vocalist
Saturday 25th May Donna Elson Dynamic Female Comedian/Entertainer

Absolutely Fantastic

Sunday 26th May Chris Maloney X Factor Finalist 2012
See more details